Apollo Subscribe Collector Services

Contact us

Apollo
22 Old Queen Street
London, SW1H 9HP
Tel: 020 7961 0150
 

Chairman: Andrew Neil

Editor: Thomas Marks

Deputy Editor: Fatema Ahmed
fatema@apollomag.com

Assistant Editor: Imelda Barnard
imelda@apollomag.com

Digital Editor: Maggie Gray
maggie@apollomag.com

Editorial Assistant: Hazel Rowland
hazel@apollomag.com

Art Director: Will Martin
will@apollomag.com

Group Commercial Director: Melissa McAdden

Advertising Director: Nigel McKinley
nigel@apollomag.com

Head of Partnerships: Emily Glazebrook
eglazebrook@pressholdings.com

Senior Client Sales Executive: Sophie Ryan
sryan@pressholdings.com

Client Sales Executive: Helen Holdich
hholdich@spectator.co.uk

Production Manager: Seral Emirali
production@apollomag.com

Senior Marketing Executive: Lucy Rogers-Coltman
lucyrc@apollomag.com

Subscriptions:
customerhelp@subscriptions.apollomag.com
+44 (0)330 333 0180 (UK & ROW)
1-800-567-5835 (USA)

 

There’s never been a better time to subscribe to Apollo magazine. Start your subscription today with 3 issues for £10.