Apollo

Contact us

Apollo
22 Old Queen Street
London, SW1H 9HP
Tel: 020 7961 0150
 

Chairman: Andrew Neil

Editor and Publisher: Thomas Marks
thomas@apollomag.com

Deputy Editor: Fatema Ahmed
fatema@apollomag.com

Managing Editor: Sophie Barling
sophie@apollomag.com

Commissioning Editor: Imelda Barnard
imelda@apollomag.com

Associate Editor: Susan Moore

Web Editor: Gabrielle Schwarz
gabrielle@apollomag.com

Editorial Assistant: Samuel Reilly
samuel@apollomag.com

Designer: Tom Lobo Brennan
tomlb@apollomag.com

Advertising Director: Nigel McKinley
nigel@apollomag.com

Business Development Manager: Amada Maxwell
amada@apollomag.com

Partnerships and Sales Executive: Hannah Nashman
hannah@apollomag.com

Production Manager: Seral Emirali
production@apollomag.com

Subscriptions and Marketing Executive: Adele Lee
adele@apollomag.com

Subscriptions before October 2020:
customerhelp@subscriptions.apollomag.com
+44 (0)330 333 0180 (UK & ROW)

Subscriptions after October 2020:
apollodigital@subscriptions.apollomag.com
+44 (0)330 333 0181 (UK & ROW)