Apollo

Contact us

Apollo
22 Old Queen Street
London, SW1H 9HP
Tel: 020 7961 0000
 

Chairman: Andrew Neil

Editor: Edward Behrens
ed@apollomag.com

Deputy Editor: Fatema Ahmed
fatema@apollomag.com

Digital Editor: Millie Walton
millie.walton@apollomag.com

Assistant Editor: Samuel Reilly
samuel@apollomag.com

Associate Editor: Susan Moore

Editorial Assistant: Millie O’Connor
millie.connor@apollomag.com

Production editor: Olivia McCrea-Hedley
olivia@apollomag.com

Designer: Tom Lobo Brennan
tomlb@apollomag.com

Advertising Director: Nigel McKinley
nigel@apollomag.com

Partnerships Director: Kath Boon
kath@apollomag.com

Production Manager: Seral Emirali
production@apollomag.com

Subscriptions Marketing Manager: Adele Lee
marketing@apollomag.com

Subscriptions queries:
customerhelp@subscriptions.apollomag.com
+44 (0)330 333 0180 (UK & ROW)